Dodaj
Tytuł sekcji
Przesuń Usuń

Rector

dr Roman Fulneczek
tel.+48 71 333 11 12
fax 071 333 11 12

e-mail:
roman.fulneczek@handlowa.eu

room 3/10

Przesuń Usuń

VICE-RECTOR

dr Marta Drozdowska
tel. +48 71 333 11 16

e-mail:
marta.drozdowska@handlowa.eu

room 3/9

Przesuń Usuń

DEAN

dr inż. Halina Węgrzyn
tel.+48 71 333 11 30

e-mail:
dziekan@handlowa.eu

Thursday 9:00-10:00

(there is a possibility of meeting at another time, after agreeing on the date and time by e-mail)

room 2/2

Przesuń Usuń

VICE-DEAN for Students Affairs

dr Agnieszka Faron
tel. +48 71 333 11 46 

e-mail:
agnieszka.faron@handlowa.eu

Friday 12:45-14:45

(there is a possibility of meeting at another time, after agreeing on the date and time by e-mail)

room 2/5

Przesuń Usuń

ReCTOR'S OFFICE

Marta Kaczmarek
tel.+48 71 333 11 12
fax 071 333 11 12

e-mail:
rektorat@handlowa.eu

room 3/8
Mon. — Fri. 9:00 — 15:00

Przesuń Usuń

DEAN'S OFFICE

Joanna Siwek
tel.+48 71 333 11 17

e-mail:
dziekanat@handlowa.eu
e-mail:
joanna.siwek@handlowa.eu

room 2/1
Tue. — Thu. 9:00 — 13:00

Przesuń Usuń

ReCRUITMENT

Przesuń Usuń

OrganizATION OF DIDACTIC CLASSES

Anna Winiarska
tel.+48 71 333 11 14

e-mail:
anna.winiarska@handlowa.eu

room 2/9
Tue. — Thu. 12:00 — 16:00

Przesuń Usuń

BURSAR'S OFFICE

Justyna Kudyba
Quaestor
tel.+48 71 333 11 05

e-mail:
justyna.kudyba@handlowa.eu

 

Aldona Sabiniarz
Acting as Quaestor
tel.+48 71 333 11 05

e-mail:
aldona.sabiniarz@handlowa.eu


Monika Pokora-Cukrowicz
Accounting Specialist tel.+48 71 333 11 05

e-mail:
monika.pokora-cukrowicz@handlowa.eu

room 3/11
Tue. — Fri. 10:00 — 14:00

Przesuń Usuń

LIBRARY

Anita Baraniecka-Kozakiewicz
tel.+48 71 333 11 10

e-mail:
biblioteka@handlowa.eu

room 0/19
Tue. — Thu. 8:00 — 16:00
Sat. 8:00 — 16:00

Przesuń Usuń

IT DEPARTMENT

Sergiusz Leśko

Nazar Khoma

tel.+48 71 333 11 06

e-mail:
admin@handlowa.eu

room 0/24

Przesuń Usuń

STAFF

Marta Kaczmarek
tel.+48 71 333 11 12

e-mail:
marta.kaczmarek@handlowa.eu

room 3/8
Mon. — Fri. 9:00 — 15:00

Przesuń Usuń

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE - ERASMUS

Paulina Hejdukowska

e-mail erasmus@handlowa.eu

Mon: 15:00 - 17:00
Thu: 11:00 - 15:00

 

dr Barbara Kobzarska-Bar

e-mail: barbara.kobzarska-bar@handlowa.eu

Mon.: 14:30 - 16:30
Tue: 12:30 - 14:30

 

pokój 2/18

tel. +48 71 333 11 15

 

Przesuń Usuń

international center for mba studies

dr Aneta Szymańska
Director of MBA Program
tel.+48 71 333 11 11

e-mail:
aneta.szymanska@handlowa.eu

room 3/4

 

Anna Sikucińska

MBA Program Coordinator

tel.+48 71 333 11 11
e-mail anna.sikucinska@handlowa.eu
room 1/3

Mon. — Fri. 8:00 — 16:00

 

Patrycja Korneluk

Postgraduate and MBA Coordinator

tel.+48 71 333 11 33
e-mail patrycja.korneluk@handlowa.eu 

e-mail mba@handlowa.eu

room 2/1

Mon. — Fri. 7:00 — 15:00

Przesuń Usuń

Center of postgraduate studies

Mariusz Żebrowski
Director of Postgraduate Studies
 

e-mail:
mariusz.zebrowski@handlowa.eu

room 3/12

 

Patrycja Korneluk

Coordinator of Postgraduate Studies

e-mail podyplomowe@handlowa.eu

patrycja.korneluk@handlowa.eu

tel. 71  333 11 33

room 2/1

Przesuń Usuń

international office - eastern countries

Julia Vakula
tel.+48 71 333 11 18

e-mail:
julia.vakula@handlowa.eu

room 1/3
Mon. — Fri. 8:00 — 16:00

Przesuń Usuń

Director of University Organization
and Development

Katarzyna Gryboś-Noga
tel. +48 71 333 11 37

e-mail:
katarzyna.grybos-noga@handlowa.eu

room 3/6

Przesuń Usuń

Marketing

Ula Jagielnicka
Marketing Manager
tel.+48 71 333 11 35

e-mail:
ula.jagielnicka@handlowa.eu

 

Damian Sosnowski
tel.+48 71 333 11 32

e-mail:
damian.sosnowski@handlowa.eu
marketing@handlowa.eu

room 3/7
Mon. — Fri. 8:00 — 16:00

Przesuń Usuń

careers office

Career Office Employee
tel.+48 71 333 11 03

e-mail:
biuro-karier@handlowa.eu


Kamila Pihur
Career counselor
tel.+48 71 333 11 03 

e-mail:
kamila.pihur@handlowa.eu


Krzysztof Piłat
Advisor for entrepreneurship
tel.+48 71 333 11 03

e-mail:
krzysztof.pilat@hanlowa.eu

room 2/6
Mon. — Fri. 8:00 — 16:00

Find us on FB!
https://www.facebook.com/BiuroKarierWSH/

Przesuń Usuń

PROJEcts: „MANAGER ON TRAINING” AND  „WROCLAW UNIVERSITY OF THE FUTURE – A COMPREHENSIVE PROGRAM TO RAISE  THE QUALITY OF MANAGING THE PROCESS OF EDUCATION AND THE QUALITY OF TEACHING AT THE UNIVRSITY OF BUSINESS IN WROCLAW”

Marcin Szymkowiak
Projects Manager
tel.+48 71 333 11 03

e-mail:
marcin.szymkowiak@handlowa.eu

room 2/6

Przesuń Usuń

Department of Management, Finance and Accounting

tel.+48 71 333 11 26
tel.+48 71 333 11 20

room 2/16, 2/18

Przesuń Usuń

department of computer science

tel. +48 71 333 11 23

room 2/13

Przesuń Usuń

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM AND LEISURE

tel.+48 71 333 11 31
tel.+48 71 333 11 28

room 2/10, 2/12

Przesuń Usuń

YOUR CAREER OPTION PROJECT

Edyta Niemyjska
Project Manager

e-mail :
edyta.niemyjska@handlowa.eu


Kamila Pihur
Career counselor
tel.+48 71 333 11 03

e-mail :
katarzyna.samol@handlowa.eu


Krzysztof Piłat
Advisor for entrepreneurship
tel.+48 71 333 11 03

e-mail :
krzysztof.pilat@hanlowa.eu

room 2/6
Mon. — Fri. 8:00 — 16:00

Przesuń Usuń

DotaTIONS AND MNISW PROJECTS

Edyta Niemyjska

e-mail:
edyta.niemyjska@handlowa.eu

Przesuń Usuń

Foreign Students’ Advisor

Katarzyna Hajek

e-mail: katarzyna.hajek@handlowa.eu

tel. +48 601 156 595

 

Mykhailo Nyshpora [ru, uk]

e-mail: mykhailo.nyshpora@handlowa.eu

tel. +48 531 274 194